4.2 Ring-the-Bell Monday & It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

A new week, a new batch of books–both books finished and being read. Today is…

Ring-the-Bell Monday

{Wherein we share what books we have read in the past week.}

&

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

{Wherein we share the titles we are currently reading.}

Ring-the-Bell Monday

20120117-111701.jpg

This week I read:

How many books did my students complete?

Class A

15

Class B

11

Class C:

8

[Check out the home of “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading”: Teach Mentor Texts — and the spin-off: Sharpreads]

This week, I am reading:

{This is a read-aloud to my daughters.}

&

and I’m hoping to get to

What are the REST of you reading?

4 thoughts on “4.2 Ring-the-Bell Monday & It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. WOW! I watched all of them. my favorite one was the 3rd one, because Rayan did this really funny face and I kept repeating the video on and on, and I started to laugh my guts out!

  2. I am still listening to the Hunger Games in my car to and fro work each day. Cool being read to:) My plan was to read Starters per your rec…but it is unavailable at this point so on to plan b, or, c, or d… Best part of an on deck book list that is HUGE! Always a back up. I may read a few graphic novels. Marathon, tale about the ancient Greek victory over the Persians.

  3. Im feeling better now! I went home because I wasnt feeling well. Caylee looks so funny in the 1st video!!!

Don't be shy--leave a reply:

