{Whatever Wednesday}

Whatever Wednesday — a chance to post something I’ve seen that I’m diggin’. Though often a cool quote or poster, it might simply be a picture.

Enjoy!… and consider posting your own Whatever.

Reading  Reading

I know most of you who visit my blog know exactly what this is all about. This is “dedicated” to the lightening of the To Be Read pile. Huzzah!

And an extra Whatever that I’ll probably post again–on Friday? Great parody in support of reading and libraries. Thanks, @StylinLibrarian.

10 thoughts on “{Whatever Wednesday}

  1. Pingback: {BookFlix Friday} 9.28.12 | {Eat the Book}

  2. I completely understand all about finally reading… So many books, so little time. When I finally do read at the end of the night I know before I start that I will probably fall asleep in the middle of a sentence, but I read anyhow because it is my favorite way to end the day, all about me and my book!!

    • It’s so good to hear from you. I miss the parent comments, but know that there will be some who get involved in positive ways like you did. Thanks for chiming in, and don’t be a stranger on here.

      ChooseKIND & Read on

Don't be shy--leave a reply:

