9.18.17 It’s Monday! What are you Reading? #Amancalledove #memory man

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

{Celebrating the books we’ve read in the past week

&

the titles we are currently reading.}

This meme is originated by Jen and Kellee at TeachMentorTexts. Thanks!


I forgot these from the summer—my two “grownup” books.

Honestly, I rarely read books intended for readers my age. It’s important for me to keep up with the great books that are published for readers like my students.

Often over the summer, though, I indulge a little bit. Both of these were GREAT.

A murder mystery.

A great story about a grouchy old widower with a hidden heart of gold.


Did you catch my
this past week?
screen-shot-2016-09-11-at-8-35-58-pm

I’m just getting started with this one. Mrs. Nielsen is one of my fave authors!
audio-books

AUDIO BOOK

Screen Shot 2013-01-15 at 9.39.48 PM
Solo CoverScreen Shot 2017-03-06 at 3.13.51 PM
Don't be shy--leave a reply:

